RSS

Reflecting on blogging

13 Jul

In January, I took on the challenge along with other seasoned and new education bloggers through Edublogs as a way to expound on my day job. For the most part, my posts kept true to libraries and books somehow. I’ve realized that while an occasional post about a non-library topic is refreshing, it’s not what I want my blog to focus on.

Therefore, my reflection is also a bit of a mid-point resolution to keep focused on libraries and books for each post because…

I like books. A lot. So I want to blog about liking books. A lot.

LoveBooksSoMuch

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 13, 2017 in Blogging, edublogsclub, Librarian Life

 

2 responses to “Reflecting on blogging

  1. barupa

    July 17, 2017 at 11:37 pm

    Love, love, LOVE, the image!!! When I was a middle school librarian I never did get into book reviews–just kept a great collection of websites that had them and that seemed to work well enough for me to learn enough to recommend books to kids. If I weren’t retired, I’d have your blog on my list!

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • Alicia Abdul

      July 17, 2017 at 11:40 pm

      Thanks for the compliment!

      Like

       

Leave a Reply

 
