RSS

Stacked up

21 Feb

So I thought I would get a bit more reading done during ‘winter’ break– instead I spent my hours organizing the house, enjoying my family, entertaining friends, and doing some of my own work (I’ll be blogging for YALSA’s The Hub alongside this personal library/book blog and contributing to a books blog for our local newspaper).

In preparation for the book marathon that I thought I’d be enjoying, here were some of the advanced copies that stacked up in my digital to-be read pile. I’ll look forward to sharing some reviews once I’ve actually read them!

  • You Were Here by Cori McCarthy
  • Avonelle’s Gift by Nova Scheller
  • The Smell of Other People’s Houses by Bonnie-Sue Hitchcock
  • Welcome to Hell Damini by John Otis Biggs
  • What Comes of Eating Doughnuts with a Boy Who Plays Guitar by Nicole Campbell
  • Amaranthine by Lanie Jacobs
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 21, 2016 in Adult, Authors, Fiction, Young Adult

 

Leave a Reply

 
